September 8, 2021
Nanaimo MHA is please to announce and congratulate the following coaches selected for the 2021-22 season:
U18 Tier 1 Mike Kirby
U18 Tier 2 Sean Evans
U15 Tier 1 Jamie Wilson/Derek Chase
U15 Tier 2 Todd Nielsen
U13 Tier 1 Lee Clark
U13 Tier 2 Chris MacNeal
U13Tier 3 Zach McLaren
U11 DEV A Nick Broekhuizen/Tyler Gow
U11 DEV B Derek Lewis
The remainder of the teams and coaches will be added to this list the in the next few weeks as we go thorough tryouts and player placements.