Contact

Contact
  
Mailing Address:Box 562, Nanaimo, BC V9R 5L9
Located:Nanaimo Ice Centre, 750 Third Street – left back side of building
Telephone:250-754-5010
Fax:250-754-5030
Email:nanaimomha@shaw.ca
OFFICE Hours:Monday4:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday10:00am – 4:30pm
Wednesday10:00am – 4:30pm
Thursday10:00am – 4:30pm
Friday10:00am – 4:30pm
Administrator:Vicky Longnanaimomha@shaw.ca

EXECUTIVE BOARD AND MANAGING DIRECTORS 2021-22

   
POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
President:Brad Knightblife00@hotmail.com
Competitive Director:Glenn Cook – 1st Vice Presidentgjccook@telus.net
Risk & Safety:Dave Zielinski – 2nd Vice Presidentdavezielinski.nmha@gmail.com
Female Director:Siobhan Daviesfemaleclippers@gmail.com
Director at Large:vacant
Director at Large – U7/Tournaments:Amanda Rauhnmhatournaments@gmail.com
Director at Large – U9:Dan Stavdanstav.nmha@gmail.com
Director at Large – U11:Tammy Reidtammyreid.nmha@gmail.com
Director at Large – U13:Julien Savardcoachjsavard@gmail.com
Director at Large – U15: Janna Gordonjannagordon.nmha@gmail.com
Director at Large – U18/U21:Debbie Harilstadbantamnmha@gmail.com
   
Director of Hockey Operations:Matt Hughesnmhahockeyops@gmail.com
Referee Director:Cody Gessnercodygessner@gmail.com
Equipment Manager:Adam Bowmanbowmanadam938@gmail.com

NMHA Thanks Its Sponsors