Contact

  
Mailing Address:Box 562, Nanaimo, BC V9R 5L9
Located:Nanaimo Ice Centre, 750 Third Street – left back side of building
Telephone:250-754-5010
Fax:250-754-5030
Email:nanaimomha@shaw.ca
OFFICE Hours:Monday4:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday10:00am – 4:30pm
Wednesday10:00am – 4:30pm
Thursday10:00am – 4:30pm
Friday10:00am – 4:30pm

EXECUTIVE BOARD AND STAFF 2022-23

   
POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
President:Glenn Cookgjccook@telus.net
Risk & Safety:Chris Lawsonlawsons.hockey@gmail.com
Director of Hockey Operations:Matt Hughesnmhahockeyops@gmail.com
Competitive Director:Dave Zielinksidavezielinski.nmha@gmail.com
Female Director:Siobhan Daviefemaleclippers@gmail.com
Director at Large - SponsorshipsPaul Manhaspaul.manhas@3ds.com
Director at Large - Business OperationsDan Stavdanstav.nmha@gmail.com
Director at Large - TournamentsTammy Reidnmhatournaments@gmail.com
Director at Large - U6/U7/U8/U9 DivisionsJulien Savardcoachjsavard@gmail.com
Director at Large - U11/U13 Divisions Janna Gordonjannagordon.nmha@gmail.com
Director at Large - U15/U18/U21 DivisionsDebbie Harilstadbantamnmha@gmail.com
Referee in ChiefCody Gessnercodygessner@gmail.com
Equipment: Adam Bowmanbowmanadam938@gmail.com

NMHA Thanks Its Sponsors